skip navigation
Cs2 white
Nfl alumni

Board of Directors

OFA Board of Directors

OFA Board of Directors meetings are typically held at 7:30 P.M. on the first Wednesday of every month at the Osseo Community Center. Meeting dates and times are subject to change.  Please check our calendar on the main page for detailed meeting information.  All members are welcome to attend.

Send all correspondence to:
P.O. Box 505
Osseo, MN 55369

Board Members

John Plumhoff


Matt Thompson


Ed Hawthorne

Director (7th & 8th Grade)

Jeff Olson

Vice President & Webmaster

Rob Mack

Director (2nd, 3rd & 4th Grade)

Mike Wayne


Chris Anderson

Director (5th & 6th Grade)

Non-Voting Board Members

Ryan Stockhaus

Osseo Varsity Head Football Coach

Brian Williams

Past OFA Board President